Cigar Deals!Offer

Winston Churchill Late Hour Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Winston Churchill Late Hour Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Winston Churchill Late Hour Cigars.
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by Lanny Leff in Scottsdale, AZ on March 11, 2019

Just like his namesake, this cigar does not disappoint. Medium strong, smooth, nice draw and quite flavorful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Medium Strength Cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by Walter Healey in WI on February 28, 2019

Davidoff Windston Chruchill Late Hour was a great smoke from beginning to end. It is medium strength.. Very well constructed. Very pleasant taste no bitterness or bite. Flavor hints of cocoa, baking spice, and slight sweetness at times. Very nice.

... read more
5.0 stars
What You d Expect from Davidoff
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Churchill
by SmokinHogRider in Virginia on January 16, 2019

This cigar takes Davidoff to a new level. A great tasting, med-full bodied delight. Like all Davidoffs, the burn is razor-sharp and the draw is just about perfect. It s not a complex cigar and maintains its decorum from start to finish. Because of their cost, these are obviously not my every day smoke, but rather a special treat when I pair it with my 21-year old Glen Livet Single Malt Scotch. Excellent pairing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Robusto
by Cullen in Vancouver, Canada on November 09, 2018

I am extremely excites famous now has the Late Hour. This is an all round fantastic cigar. I have nothing but praise for this cigar from it s taste, burn and quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Robusto
by Stephen McCabe in N.Y.C on July 24, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
My desert island cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by Prulo in Boston, MA on July 14, 2018

If I had to choose one cigar to be my only smoke this would be it. It strikes an amazing balance of medium strength and body with incredible smoothness and amazing, moreish flavors. The construction of every one is spot on, with perfect draw, great burn and piles of smoke. The smoking experience is luxurious and sophisticated. This is my favorite cigar bar none and I shall always keep a box in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Churchill
by Al Emmons in Pennsylvania on May 24, 2018

Great flavor and has a nice draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it.
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by GaryG in California on December 02, 2017

Been smoking Davidoff Nicaragua Toro s and Diadema since they were introduced. - Love em. But, Churchill Late Hour Toro goes so well with my Single Malts, it qickly became my #1.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by Drenth in Indiana on October 09, 2017

Incredible smoke, great flavor, very smooth. Smoked it til it hurt my finger tips

... read more
5.0 stars
Unmistakable Davidoff cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by James in VanConti on August 24, 2017

I purchased a box of these awesome cigars not having tried them before, I was not too worrried as I have yet to have a bad Davidoff cigar. This was a bold cigar having a slightly toothy oscuro wrapper it had a nice smooth draw and notes of sweet cedar. This Toro 6x54 burned great and the ash held up great. I will keep a couple and age them see how they are in a few months

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.