Cigar Deals!Offer

Winston Churchill Late Hour Reviews

98rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Winston Churchill Late Hour Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Winston Churchill Late Hour Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Fantastic
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by in Indiana on October 9, 2017

Incredible smoke, great flavor, very smooth. Smoked it til it hurt my finger tips

7 2
most recent review
99 rated
Great Cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Robusto
by in Vancouver, Canada on November 9, 2018

I am extremely excites famous now has the Late Hour. This is an all round fantastic cigar. I have nothing but praise for this cigar from it s taste, burn and quality.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Winston Churchill Late Hour
100rated
My desert island cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by Prulo in Boston, MA on July 14, 2018

If I had to choose one cigar to be my only smoke this would be it. It strikes an amazing balance of medium strength and body with incredible smoothness and amazing, moreish flavors. The construction of every one is spot on, with perfect draw, great burn and piles of smoke. The smoking experience is luxurious and sophisticated. This is my favorite cigar bar none and I shall always keep a box in my humidor.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Robusto
by Cullen in Vancouver, Canada on November 09, 2018

I am extremely excites famous now has the Late Hour. This is an all round fantastic cigar. I have nothing but praise for this cigar from it s taste, burn and quality.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Love it.
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by GaryG in California on December 02, 2017

Been smoking Davidoff Nicaragua Toro s and Diadema since they were introduced. - Love em. But, Churchill Late Hour Toro goes so well with my Single Malts, it qickly became my #1.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Unmistakable Davidoff cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by James in VanConti on August 24, 2017

I purchased a box of these awesome cigars not having tried them before, I was not too worrried as I have yet to have a bad Davidoff cigar. This was a bold cigar having a slightly toothy oscuro wrapper it had a nice smooth draw and notes of sweet cedar. This Toro 6x54 burned great and the ash held up great. I will keep a couple and age them see how they are in a few months

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awesome
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Robusto
by Stephen McCabe in N.Y.C on July 24, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Fantastic
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Toro
by Drenth in Indiana on October 09, 2017

Incredible smoke, great flavor, very smooth. Smoked it til it hurt my finger tips

... read more
72
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Cigar
for Winston Churchill Late Hour Churchill
by Al Emmons in Pennsylvania on May 24, 2018

Great flavor and has a nice draw

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.