Cigar Deals!Offer

Winter Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Tony Gattone in Naples FL on March 11, 2019

Excellent cigar, smooth, mellow and tasty

... read more
4.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Ed in Texas on January 30, 2019

Smooth, creamy mild tasting cigar love them

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke!
for Baccarat Churchill
by Jim in Ohio on November 29, 2018

Love these cigars. Smell good, taste good and are easy to draw. Never have to light them after the first draw, only if I’m working outside and forget to draw because I’m involved in a project. Smoke 3 or 4 everyday. They are mellow to medium in taste. I’d recommend to everyone!

... read more
5.0 stars
Like Butta
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 04, 2018

Rocky’s deliver what they promise. One of my favorite things about this brand is that I know exactly what I am in for, just by reading the description. I got this cigar in a famous “smooth like butta” sampler that featured Connecticut wrapped cigars from several manufacturers.Rocky makes two of my go to cigars, in the decade and vintage 1990, and I have yet to have a rocky that I do not love. This is no exception.If you are a fan of Connecticut’s, you will love this. It’s a mild cigar that burns flawlessly, like all Rocky’s, and is incredibly creamy, with a great smoke output. This robusto I have right now is pushing an hour of smoke time.It competes with the more expensive Avo and Ashton classics. Compared to those two, these have a slight bitter note on the finish, which adds to the complexity.I think that because Rocky puts out cigars in such abundance, they unfairly get the reputation of being a budget brand. I do have the expensive stuff in my humidor, and I think these compete well against my other mild smokes. This is another top shelf Rocky. I love the huge smoke output, flawless construction, and superb, smooth and lightly sweet flavor. This stick is awesome.

... read more
5.0 stars
I’m reviewing baccarat . Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by joe benanti in Speonk on October 08, 2018

1 excellent mild smoke!! 2 great creamy and at peppery taste!! 3 highly recommend !!4 famous shipped it in gorgeous shape!!! 5 I’m smoking one as I right this !!! Buy em!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Well Done!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by DVW in Niles, MI on September 10, 2018

In all attributes, Baccarat Robusto is as quality of a mellow smoke as I have found. The smoothness and slightly sweetened cap make it a very satisfying smoke. A great cigar is one you find enjoyable!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke for on the job.
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Gary E. Gulledge in El Paso, TX on August 16, 2018

Their just a all around good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Mellow Cigar
for Baccarat Churchill
by KT in Michigan on August 09, 2018

Good mild cigar. Very consistent taste and quality from cigar to cigar. Good burn, draw and construction, never disappointing. This is a great smoke for the golf course just light it and smoke it. This is one of my favorites because of the quality and consistency.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigaR
for Baccarat Churchill
by Richard Dwoskin in n.y. on August 06, 2018

NEW TO THE CIGAR WORLD, SO FAR THESE ARE THE FAVORITE .

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 90’s for me
for Baccarat Churchill
by Perry in Home on July 04, 2018

Always a smooth easy draw with a buttery creamy taste all the way to the nub. Well constructed and consistent throughout.Have smoked more expensive cigars that couldn’t match this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, great taste
for Baccarat Rothschild
by James Lowery in Michigan on May 25, 2018

These are my go to cigars. Love to smoke one of these after work to relax.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar! even burning, mild, great taste. Been smoking these for a few years.
for Baccarat Churchill
by Paul Cadaret in Mckinney TX on March 15, 2018

Great cigar for the money plus 25 in the box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.