Cigar Deals!Offer

Winter Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
rocky patel american market
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by JAMES SHAEFFER in illinois on July 18, 2019

I do like these very much , nice mellow flavor and a good value at sale price

... read more
5.0 stars
Baccarat Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Jeff in Massachusetts on July 10, 2019

Very mild good tasting cigar for the price. Will buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Baccarat Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Jeff in Massachusetts on July 10, 2019

Very mild good tasting cigar for the price. Will buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars good service
for Baccarat Churchill
by Rocco Esposito in Illinois on June 17, 2019

My number 1 cigar love the mellow flavor easy draw could smoke these all day

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent product!
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Double Toro
by David Cross in Columbia SC on June 05, 2019

This was a gift! They arrived in very good condition, and the recipient loves them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke!
for Baccarat Churchill
by Jim in Ohio on November 29, 2018

Love these cigars. Smell good, taste good and are easy to draw. Never have to light them after the first draw, only if I’m working outside and forget to draw because I’m involved in a project. Smoke 3 or 4 everyday. They are mellow to medium in taste. I’d recommend to everyone!

... read more
5.0 stars
Like Butta
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 04, 2018

Rocky’s deliver what they promise. One of my favorite things about this brand is that I know exactly what I am in for, just by reading the description. I got this cigar in a famous “smooth like butta” sampler that featured Connecticut wrapped cigars from several manufacturers.Rocky makes two of my go to cigars, in the decade and vintage 1990, and I have yet to have a rocky that I do not love. This is no exception.If you are a fan of Connecticut’s, you will love this. It’s a mild cigar that burns flawlessly, like all Rocky’s, and is incredibly creamy, with a great smoke output. This robusto I have right now is pushing an hour of smoke time.It competes with the more expensive Avo and Ashton classics. Compared to those two, these have a slight bitter note on the finish, which adds to the complexity.I think that because Rocky puts out cigars in such abundance, they unfairly get the reputation of being a budget brand. I do have the expensive stuff in my humidor, and I think these compete well against my other mild smokes. This is another top shelf Rocky. I love the huge smoke output, flawless construction, and superb, smooth and lightly sweet flavor. This stick is awesome.

... read more
5.0 stars
I’m reviewing baccarat . Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by joe benanti in Speonk on October 08, 2018

1 excellent mild smoke!! 2 great creamy and at peppery taste!! 3 highly recommend !!4 famous shipped it in gorgeous shape!!! 5 I’m smoking one as I right this !!! Buy em!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Well Done!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by DVW in Niles, MI on September 10, 2018

In all attributes, Baccarat Robusto is as quality of a mellow smoke as I have found. The smoothness and slightly sweetened cap make it a very satisfying smoke. A great cigar is one you find enjoyable!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke for on the job.
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Gary E. Gulledge in El Paso, TX on August 16, 2018

Their just a all around good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Mellow Cigar
for Baccarat Churchill
by KT in Michigan on August 09, 2018

Good mild cigar. Very consistent taste and quality from cigar to cigar. Good burn, draw and construction, never disappointing. This is a great smoke for the golf course just light it and smoke it. This is one of my favorites because of the quality and consistency.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigaR
for Baccarat Churchill
by Richard Dwoskin in n.y. on August 06, 2018

NEW TO THE CIGAR WORLD, SO FAR THESE ARE THE FAVORITE .

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.