Xen By Nish Patel Reviews

74 consumer rating
18 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
78
Draw
80
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
81
Buy Xen By Nish Patel Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Xen By Nish Patel Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The Best, Really
for
by in Lockport, NY on September 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Just started the first box, I am ordering another box now. Smooth, incredible blend of filler, binder, and wrap. You have to taste them to believe it, and to my golf buddies, go buy your own...

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
It was free
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by in MN on February 20, 2013

I got this cigar free with another purchase so I don't want to complain. That being said...... The taste was not good. Everything else about this cigar was really nice, the appearance, the burn, ect. But the flavor left much to be desired, it was bitter from start to finish. Thanks for the sample but it convinced me not to purchase and I suspect your intentions were otherwise.

0 0
recommended for you based on Xen By Nish Patel
100 consumer rating
The Best, Really
for
by Michael in Lockport, NY on September 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Just started the first box, I am ordering another box now. Smooth, incredible blend of filler, binder, and wrap. You have to taste them to believe it, and to my golf buddies, go buy your own...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
The best shorty
for Xen By Nish Patel Short Robusto
by Jimmy in Logan Utah on November 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't smoke Connecticut.... I hate them. I am a Maduro Man. But, What the heck, I will try a fiver. The burn is crisp and razor sharp. the flavors are indescribable, really, I won't try. But awesome. The shorty is a economical smoke, and the worst part of it, is that it has to end. Then I go get another. You should buy a box. Trust me. I think Nish hit a home run. And remember, I don't smoke Connecticut... This is a Connecticut with an ATTITUDE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Torpedo Away
for
by Jimmy in Logan Utah on November 27, 2012

This is a party in your mouth as Nish says. It is awesome. I like Maduro, but this is a smoke I burn my fingers on because I dont put it down till I do. Its a great burn, razor sharp, awesome construction, and a mellow taste. Wonderful job on this smoke. I cant describe the joy it brings. Try it and you will see. Its a serious joy from spark to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Flawless
for
by Jack in WI on September 05, 2015

I absolutely love this cigar. It has a fantastic flavour, flawless burn, draw, etc. It is a mellow smoke with a subtle creamy, coffee taste. I initially bought one to try, while at my local tobacconist but after I smoked it, I quickly ordered a full box the same day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Box Cigar
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by Kermit Hebert in Central Florida on June 27, 2013

Harsh at first, mellows out early with lots of smoke. I would smoke this cigar again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Try It!!
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by R.J. in East Stroudsburg, PA on December 18, 2012

A pleasure to smoke, and I typically like a much darker oily stick. Lots of flavor, but not faked. Genuine Appeal!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
How Cool
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by Smokey Da Mota in Easy Chair on March 22, 2013

I recieved the freebie and thought how cool is that . Patel and Famous are class acts . The cigar was OK but not box worthy to me .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Shocked and Impressed!!!
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by Billy in Patuxent River, MD on February 22, 2013

I received this smoke as a freebie with my latest order. Fairly decent construction and firm with little give. Lit real easy with an easy but not too easy draw. Taste was a little spicy in the begin and went away. With the rest of the smoke being a medium to light with a woodsy/nutty flavor with a hint of.... I'm not sure. Couldn't really put my palate on it, but enjoyable. I would be interested in purchasing at least a 5pack to investigate more. However I believe Nish may have a winner here. Good Job!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
cheap
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by michael in monterey ca on January 14, 2013

the first thing i noticed was the cheap label with faded and non alligned ink...all the great ones have real clean and quality labels...next i noticed a bit of a bitter taste on pallet...while constructed well this is not a high quality cigar and not worth the money..if you want to find out what a good quality cigar should smoke like in this price range get a BRICK HOUSE CIGAR, high quality and good price!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
It was free
for Xen By Nish Patel Robusto
by Daniel in MN on February 20, 2013

I got this cigar free with another purchase so I don't want to complain. That being said...... The taste was not good. Everything else about this cigar was really nice, the appearance, the burn, ect. But the flavor left much to be desired, it was bitter from start to finish. Thanks for the sample but it convinced me not to purchase and I suspect your intentions were otherwise.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.