Coupons!Offer

Xen By Nish Patel Robusto Reviews

70rated
12 reviews
45% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
59
Construction
74
Draw
77
Consistency
80
Appearance
81
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Box Cigar
for
by in Central Florida on June 27, 2013

Harsh at first, mellows out early with lots of smoke. I would smoke this cigar again.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
It was free
for
by in MN on February 20, 2013

I got this cigar free with another purchase so I don't want to complain. That being said...... The taste was not good. Everything else about this cigar was really nice, the appearance, the burn, ect. But the flavor left much to be desired, it was bitter from start to finish. Thanks for the sample but it convinced me not to purchase and I suspect your intentions were otherwise.

1 0
recommended for you based on Xen By Nish Patel Robusto 5 Pk
96rated
Box Cigar
for
by Kermit Hebert in Central Florida on June 27, 2013

Harsh at first, mellows out early with lots of smoke. I would smoke this cigar again.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
87rated
Try It!!
for
by R.J. in East Stroudsburg, PA on December 18, 2012

A pleasure to smoke, and I typically like a much darker oily stick. Lots of flavor, but not faked. Genuine Appeal!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
83rated
How Cool
for
by Smokey Da Mota in Easy Chair on March 22, 2013

I recieved the freebie and thought how cool is that . Patel and Famous are class acts . The cigar was OK but not box worthy to me .

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
80rated
Shocked and Impressed!!!
for
by Billy in Patuxent River, MD on February 22, 2013

I received this smoke as a freebie with my latest order. Fairly decent construction and firm with little give. Lit real easy with an easy but not too easy draw. Taste was a little spicy in the begin and went away. With the rest of the smoke being a medium to light with a woodsy/nutty flavor with a hint of.... I'm not sure. Couldn't really put my palate on it, but enjoyable. I would be interested in purchasing at least a 5pack to investigate more. However I believe Nish may have a winner here. Good Job!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
72rated
cheap
for
by michael in monterey ca on January 14, 2013

the first thing i noticed was the cheap label with faded and non alligned ink...all the great ones have real clean and quality labels...next i noticed a bit of a bitter taste on pallet...while constructed well this is not a high quality cigar and not worth the money..if you want to find out what a good quality cigar should smoke like in this price range get a BRICK HOUSE CIGAR, high quality and good price!!!!!!!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
68rated
It was free
for
by Daniel in MN on February 20, 2013

I got this cigar free with another purchase so I don't want to complain. That being said...... The taste was not good. Everything else about this cigar was really nice, the appearance, the burn, ect. But the flavor left much to be desired, it was bitter from start to finish. Thanks for the sample but it convinced me not to purchase and I suspect your intentions were otherwise.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
63rated
taste leaves much to be desired
for
by steve branch in vallejo ca on February 27, 2014

looked great coming out of package, draw was nice, flavor is not so nice. it tastes like a chemical added to mentholate. i would not smoke in future

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
63rated
[email protected]
for
by Howard Kaste in Morton Grove on April 05, 2013

Got this freebie also but noticed immediately the wrapper was split and damaged in several locations. Not a good start!I would judge this cigar just OK at best after struggling to keep it lit after several touchups. Not a bad smoke but I think one's hard earned cash can be placed elsewhere for a moderately priced cigar with a better wrapper, complexity and construction.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall quality
61rated
Not too good!
for
by prpathaven in Richfield, PA on January 12, 2013

Got one as a promo w/ a mail order. Reminded me of one of those really cheap cigars. Went online to see what the price was--way too high! Head fell apart when I tried to punch it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall quality
58rated
Close!! ...but no cig..wait!!
for
by Doug W. in Bowie,MD on February 21, 2013

Got a promo, rested at 68rh for 2 months, went to clip the end,RRRRRRrip went the silky-smooth but oh so fragile wrapper.$$$hit!! bad start, first third was Harsh, 2nd third improved somewhat reminiscent of RP Royal Vintage, but lacking overall depth. Good burn, smoke output, draw was on the loose side (ala RP) but I couldn't really tell with my busted wrapper! Nothing new on final 3rd, good oils, aromas, just lacking "Xen" ne sais quoi!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.