Cigar Deals!Offer

Xikar Humidifications Reviews

3.0 stars
70 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Xikar Humidifications Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Xikar Humidifications Accessories.
5.0 stars
great
for Xikar Crystal Humidifier 250 Rectangular
by bradley in OH on January 22, 2019

I use this with monster venom and have had no problems. Cant say that with many others ive used, when it dips below 67 i add more juice gets back up to 69-70 i have one in a 150 count size humidor usually recharge every 3-4 weeks.

... read more
5.0 stars
USE DISTILLED WATER
for Xikar Crystal Humidifier 250 Rectangular
by CigarJoe in OK on June 10, 2016

I have used these for years in my table top humidors and no need to use any special solution. Use distilled water only and let it set for 15-20 minutes to absorb the water before placing back in your humidor. Will keep your humidor around 70% +/- 1% for up to 3 months before needing to be refilled.

... read more
5.0 stars
Built to last
for Xikar Crystal Humidifier 100 Cigar Round
by Pottsc in Idaho on March 01, 2014
Verified purchase

Well made with three different mount options. They don t wimp out on the magnetic option. I prefer just laying mine flat in the case. Which you can do by easily removing the other two options. I check mine every four days, which allows me to decide to add distilled water or wait a bit. The design makes it easy to see how the water crystals look and the top of the case makes adding water very easy due to it s random different sized holes on top. This is a great non-electric 100 round Humidifier.

... read more
5.0 stars
Works for Me
for Xikar Rectangular Hygrometer
by Mr Pete Simon in Pekin, Illinois on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

My old hygrometer was showing around 68% and my sticks were drying out even after recalibrating with the salt test. So I bought this Xikar. Works like a charm. Automatically calibrates itself, the numbers are easy to read. I have only had it for 4 days, but finally I have the humidity in my humi where it should be and my sticks are stabilized. I cannot speak to the longevity as yet, but I am highly satisfied with it as of now. I would recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Xikar Rectangular Hygrometer
by Frank in Overland Park on December 14, 2013
Verified purchase

These are very accurate and reliable hygrometers. I ve had one for several years in my main humidor and now have 2 additional humidors I am using them in. Xikar is quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
Works Great!
for Xikar Crystal Humidifier Round
by Anthony in California on May 29, 2013

I have one in my small humidor and it holds a perfect 70/70 all the time. Highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Hygromter
for Xikar Round Digital Hygrometer
by Anthony in California on May 25, 2013
Verified purchase

I have two of these and have had no issues what so ever. Easy to calibrate and accurate readings in the humidors. Worth a purchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best hygro Famous sells
for Xikar Rectangular Hygrometer
by Greg in PA on April 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Extremely accurate, lifetime warranty, easy to calibrate and has features that other hygros don't have. Don't even think twice, get it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Product
for Xikar Rectangular Hygrometer
by K in NYC on February 13, 2013
Verified purchase

def worth spending the money on this hygrometer. other than the diamond crown hygro, this is the best one i've ever used. simple to calibrate-either use the salt test or boveda calibration kit and just click on calibrate when the time's up if the hygro isn't already reading 75%. fantastic and easy to use, cheaper than the DC. def worth the money than buying something like the caliber iii or iv, which can't be calibrated at all.

... read more
5.0 stars
Easy, Accurate
for Xikar Rectangular Hygrometer
by Tom in Bagram, Afghanistan on December 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought 3 of these for my humidors. I had all 3 of them out and turned on getting ready to calibrate them. They had been turned on for about an hour all sitting in the same area, and all 3 of them were showing the same temp and humidity straight out of the box.I'm sold; Xikar for life.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.