Cigar Deals!Offer

Xikar Lighters Reviews

74rated
128 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Xikar Lighters Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Xikar Lighters Accessories.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Cutter with great design and function
for Xikar Xi1 Gilded Age
by in Metro-NYC on December 29, 2016

This is a great cutter as pictured -- it is well-made and not flimsy in any way. It comes in it s own box and is not shipped loosely. The box is good for storage as well. The design and finish of the item are great and it appears the product is precision-made for sharpness, reliable use

0 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Stay away
for Xikar Turrim Lighter G2
by in Ohio on August 28, 2017

Just received this piece of crap a week ago, do not buy , don t waste your money. Thought i was getting a good quality lighter, not the case most of the time i can t get it to ignite and when it does ignite it goes out quickly. Went back to using my 5 dollar lighter that works every time.

4 2
recommended for you based on Xikar Lighters
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
100rated
Nice functioning lighter, happy with the purchase would recommend to anyone who likes double flames
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Tuxedo
by Benson in Topeka, KS on January 19, 2017

Xikar is a good company and I own many of their cutters. This is only my 2nd lighter from them and my first double flame lighter. I like it a lot and think 2 flames are usually better than 1 unless i m smoking a smaller cigar. Either way, very happy with the product and you will be too!

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
100rated
Excelent lighter performance.
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Tuxedo
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on May 29, 2016

Light my cigars with a laser precision.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
98rated
Cutter with great design and function
for Xikar Xi1 Gilded Age
by Mic Andre S. in Metro-NYC on December 29, 2016

This is a great cutter as pictured -- it is well-made and not flimsy in any way. It comes in it s own box and is not shipped loosely. The box is good for storage as well. The design and finish of the item are great and it appears the product is precision-made for sharpness, reliable use

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
90
Overall quality
100
93rated
Solid Lighter
for Xikar Allume Olor
by John Miller in TX on September 26, 2017

I hope to get many years from this famous brand lighter. I like the three flames over the four flame.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
90
Ease of use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
100
93rated
Excellent Lighter
for Xikar Trezo Triple Flame Gold
by Luis in La Habra, California on February 07, 2017

I have yet to kill this lighter. I am pretty rough on my lighters and have gone through several brands before getting this one. It fires every time first time. Works very well. Easy to fill and the sight glass on the side is helpful too. I only wish I could take it on my business travels, The TSA will confiscate any torch type lighter. So just a word of caution to my fellow traveling cigar smokers.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
90
Ease of use
90
Durability
100
Functionality
90
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
90
87rated
A very good lighter
for Xikar Allume Imperial
by James Richardson in Iowa on July 01, 2017

A good looking, compact, well constructed lighter. It is, easy to use with a heavy durable feel. My only misgiving is the small fuel tank that needs to be refueled more frequently than I would like. The fuel window does let you know how much fuel you have left and it keeps lighting until the butane is almost gone. If you are looking for a compact lighter I would highly recommend the Xikar Allume Imperial lighter.

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
60
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
70
77rated
good lighter
for Xikar Allume Inferno
by ryan hobbs in United States on October 07, 2017

I love it.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
50
Ease of use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
90
Windproof
60
Fuel efficiency
80
72rated
Good flame, poor lid
for Xikar EX Windproof Silver Cigar Lighter
by gilligoon in northwest georgia on December 08, 2015

This lighter has a nice natural flame, is very windproof, substantial and sturdy design, great flame adjustability & butane capacity. The only let-down for me is the flip-top hinge gets sticky and difficult to operate. I have cleaned with alcohol several times, and the action improves with cleaning... but after the first cigar is lit, the hinge is again sticky.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
90
Ease of use
40
Durability
80
Functionality
40
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
90
10rated
Stay away
for Xikar Turrim Lighter G2
by Bomber65 in Ohio on August 28, 2017

Just received this piece of crap a week ago, do not buy , don t waste your money. Thought i was getting a good quality lighter, not the case most of the time i can t get it to ignite and when it does ignite it goes out quickly. Went back to using my 5 dollar lighter that works every time.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
10
Ease of use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel efficiency
10
10rated
Imported JUNK
for Xikar Plunge Single Red
by Larry in Fort Scott, KS on September 03, 2010
Verified purchase

This is an imported from China piece of junk. First one worked a week and quit. Famous did send a replacement very fast. It worked fine for a few days but now flame cannot be adjusted and flame cover that flips up when you light the lighter does not close all the way now. This is not the quality I expected from Xikar!!! Will not be buying any more Xikar lighters. Yes, I do use premium fuel and have other lighters that have worked over 5 years with this fuel.

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.