Cigar Deals!Offer

Xikar Lighters Reviews

82rated
142 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Xikar Lighters Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Xikar Lighters Accessories.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Good lighter
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Orange
by in MT on October 18, 2018

Only problems I had was when you cover the side vent with your palm. As long as you keep it clear it works great.

2 0
most helpful negative review
10 rated
Stay away
for Xikar Turrim Lighter G2
by in Ohio on August 28, 2017

Just received this piece of crap a week ago, do not buy , don t waste your money. Thought i was getting a good quality lighter, not the case most of the time i can t get it to ignite and when it does ignite it goes out quickly. Went back to using my 5 dollar lighter that works every time.

19 20
Recommended for you based on Xikar Lighters
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Perfect lighter
for Xikar Turrim Double Flame Vintage Bronze
by James Anderson in Clifton, NJ on January 21, 2019

I love this lighter t works every time!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
100rated
Nice functioning lighter, happy with the purchase would recommend to anyone who likes double flames
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Tuxedo
by Benson in Topeka, KS on January 19, 2017

Xikar is a good company and I own many of their cutters. This is only my 2nd lighter from them and my first double flame lighter. I like it a lot and think 2 flames are usually better than 1 unless i m smoking a smaller cigar. Either way, very happy with the product and you will be too!

... read more
1428
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
100rated
Excelent lighter performance.
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Tuxedo
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on May 29, 2016

Light my cigars with a laser precision.

... read more
1427
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
98rated
Excellent cigars great prices and utilized the should I smoke this discount code which is awesome.
for Xikar EX Windproof Black
by John Rein in NJ on January 04, 2019

Excellent lighter and cigars and using the should I smoke this discount is awesome, thanks

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
100
98rated
Cutter with great design and function
for Xikar Xi1 Gilded Age
by Mic Andre S. in Metro-NYC on December 29, 2016

This is a great cutter as pictured -- it is well-made and not flimsy in any way. It comes in it s own box and is not shipped loosely. The box is good for storage as well. The design and finish of the item are great and it appears the product is precision-made for sharpness, reliable use

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
90
Overall quality
100
97rated
Great
for Xikar Tech Double Clear
by Lsroger in Philadelphia on August 16, 2018

A competent lighter at a great price.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
80
Fuel efficiency
100
95rated
Cant beat Xikar
for Xikar Allume Imperial
by Russell in Arkansas on October 29, 2018

Great lighter as always with xikar, Wife wanted it in exchange for my ongoing cigar habit

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
70
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
93rated
Excellent tool
for Xikar Verano Flat Flame Lighte
by Rob in Indiana on January 12, 2019

First off, this is a substantial lighter. Solid, quality, heavy, beautiful. Easy to operate, very nice flat flame which makes toasting the foot very easy. My torch lighters are so concentrated, it was easy to muck up the foot. You literally paint with the flame.... beautiful. Also, the polish on the top of the lighter allows you to see the foot as you light the cherry. Mine needs a refill, which is easy... and I do love the large flame adjustment knob. Xikar products never disappoint.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
90
93rated
Solid Lighter
for Xikar Allume Olor
by John Miller in TX on September 26, 2017

I hope to get many years from this famous brand lighter. I like the three flames over the four flame.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
90
Ease of use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
100
93rated
Excellent Lighter
for Xikar Trezo Triple Flame Gold
by Luis in La Habra, California on February 07, 2017

I have yet to kill this lighter. I am pretty rough on my lighters and have gone through several brands before getting this one. It fires every time first time. Works very well. Easy to fill and the sight glass on the side is helpful too. I only wish I could take it on my business travels, The TSA will confiscate any torch type lighter. So just a word of caution to my fellow traveling cigar smokers.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
90
Ease of use
90
Durability
100
Functionality
90
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.