Cigar Deals!Offer

Xikar Lighters Reviews

3.0 stars
39 reviews
72% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Xikar Lighters Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Xikar Lighters Accessories.
5.0 stars
Perfect lighter
for Xikar Turrim Double Flame Vintage Bronze
by James Anderson in Clifton, NJ on January 21, 2019

I love this lighter t works every time!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent tool
for Xikar Verano Flat Flame Lighte
by Rob in Indiana on January 12, 2019

First off, this is a substantial lighter. Solid, quality, heavy, beautiful. Easy to operate, very nice flat flame which makes toasting the foot very easy. My torch lighters are so concentrated, it was easy to muck up the foot. You literally paint with the flame.... beautiful. Also, the polish on the top of the lighter allows you to see the foot as you light the cherry. Mine needs a refill, which is easy... and I do love the large flame adjustment knob. Xikar products never disappoint.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigars great prices and utilized the should I smoke this discount code which is awesome.
for Xikar EX Windproof Black
by John Rein in NJ on January 04, 2019

Excellent lighter and cigars and using the should I smoke this discount is awesome, thanks

... read more
5.0 stars
Cant beat Xikar
for Xikar Allume Imperial
by Russell in Arkansas on October 29, 2018

Great lighter as always with xikar, Wife wanted it in exchange for my ongoing cigar habit

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Xikar Tech Double Clear
by Lsroger in Philadelphia on August 16, 2018

A competent lighter at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Lighter
for Xikar Allume Olor
by John Miller in TX on September 26, 2017

I hope to get many years from this famous brand lighter. I like the three flames over the four flame.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice functioning lighter, happy with the purchase would recommend to anyone who likes double flames
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Tuxedo
by Benson in Topeka, KS on January 19, 2017

Xikar is a good company and I own many of their cutters. This is only my 2nd lighter from them and my first double flame lighter. I like it a lot and think 2 flames are usually better than 1 unless i m smoking a smaller cigar. Either way, very happy with the product and you will be too!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excelent lighter performance.
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Tuxedo
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on May 29, 2016

Light my cigars with a laser precision.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Lighter I've Ever Owned
for Xikar Tech Triple Black
by Dan in Idaho on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

I've had this lighter for a few months, and it has been great. It lights reliably with a consistent flame. If I had to come up with a complaint, I would say it burns too much butane, but isn't that the point? Three jets and lots of heat... bring your cigar to the light slowly, and keep a spare bottle of butane around.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent lighter
for Xikar EX Windproof Black
by Eric C in OKC, OK on May 31, 2013

Another great product from Xikar. The quality, feel, and ease of operation are excellent. Would recommend.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.