Coupons!Offer

Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter Reviews

NRNot Rated
12 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR
Great Cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
by in Long Island on May 29, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cutter. Cut through the cigar very neatly. Very easy to use becausei it opens with a spring. Great purchase.

0 0
recommended for you based on Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
Great Cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
by SD in Long Island on May 29, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cutter. Cut through the cigar very neatly. Very easy to use becausei it opens with a spring. Great purchase.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Excellent Cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
by Christian in Colorado on March 31, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a great cutter. Pricey, but considering the lifetime warranty, cant be beat. The locking feature is very nice as well. Only wished that it would be be sized for up to a 60g.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
best cutter out there
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by Anonymous in on March 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Best cutter out there

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
GREAT!!!
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Lapis Cutter
by Donal Vance in Chapmanville, WV on January 18, 2011

I love this cutter its sharper than a razor. Who ever pays 100s of dollars for a cutter should try this 1 they will never have to buy a new 1. I LOVE IT.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Expensive junk
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by Ted in Georgia on November 07, 2010

I've got a couple of these. On one the spring broke after a month's use. I dropped the other and the spring fell out.If you try to contact Xikar through their website, they don't respond.There are better choices and none worse.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Xikar backs it up!
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by Big-T in Reading, MA on August 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Curt needs to make friends with a better cutter. Xikar has repaired/replaced anything that I have ever returned to them and they have never hassled me about the issues. You have to stick with a proven company, one that insures the blade sharpness and the life of the unit. Xikar is on top for that. I own quite a few of their products and have not ever been disappointed by quality or service. Two thumbs up on these cutters!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Best cutter on the market, at any price.
for
by Tex in Texas on May 01, 2010

Best cutter on the market anywhere at any price. Will become somewhat dull after approximately 3 million cuts.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Best cutter I've owned
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Noir Cutter
by Craig in RI on April 13, 2010
Verified purchase

I went towards the cheaper end of the Xikar line, but it was still a good investiment. I wanted a sharp cutter, not a sharp cutter with gold plated, wood inlaid handles. If you want a simple, high quality, extremely sharp and consistant cutter, this is it. 5/5!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Get a cheaper Cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Lapis Cutter
by Mike K in Denver Co. on March 20, 2010

Blades on this came dull. Its a new cutter how could the blades be dull? Xikar has a lifetime Warranty so you can send it in to have them sharpen. I dont want to wait 3 to 4 weeks to get it back . Famous Smoke gave me my money back so I got a $10 cutter.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Nice solid cutter
for Xikar Xi2 Fiberglass Granite Cutter
by glenn in Plainville, CT on December 31, 2009

NIce solid cutter, sharp and well made-provides a nice clean cut on the cigar

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.