Cigar Deals!Offer

Xikar Lighters Reviews

3.0 stars
41 reviews
66% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Xikar Lighters Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Xikar Lighters Accessories.
5.0 stars
Amazing lighter!
for Xikar Verano Flat Flame Lighte
by Nate in Cincinnati on September 09, 2019

Flat flame lighters are now some of my favorite lighters, and this one started it for me! This is by far one of the coolest and most useful lighters in my collection, it is beautifully built and lights even larger ring gauges with ease due to its broad flame. I also love that the top is mirrored so I can get an idea of if I missed a spot as I light. All that said, there are a few things to consider. Firstly, the gun metal is super shiny and an absolute finger print magnet. It is just something you will have to get used to, because as soon as you touch it, it will be covered. and secondly, this specific lighter can be a little finicky, the main thing with them is they HAVE to be purged before refilling, otherwise they become somewhat unreliable, and the xikar fuel absolutely works best in them it seems to work best in all my lighters, but its definitely more important on this one with Vector fuel I was getting about 75-80% rliability, but also had to have the flame pretty high, with xikar fuel I get nearly 100% rliability, and can have the flame set to about 1/4 turn up. 10/10 would buy again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect lighter
for Xikar Turrim Double Flame Vintage Bronze
by James Anderson in Clifton, NJ on January 21, 2019

I love this lighter t works every time!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent tool
for Xikar Verano Flat Flame Lighte
by Rob in Indiana on January 12, 2019

First off, this is a substantial lighter. Solid, quality, heavy, beautiful. Easy to operate, very nice flat flame which makes toasting the foot very easy. My torch lighters are so concentrated, it was easy to muck up the foot. You literally paint with the flame.... beautiful. Also, the polish on the top of the lighter allows you to see the foot as you light the cherry. Mine needs a refill, which is easy... and I do love the large flame adjustment knob. Xikar products never disappoint.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigars great prices and utilized the should I smoke this discount code which is awesome.
for Xikar EX Windproof Black
by John Rein in NJ on January 04, 2019

Excellent lighter and cigars and using the should I smoke this discount is awesome, thanks

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Xikar Tech Double Clear
by Lsroger in Philadelphia on August 16, 2018

A competent lighter at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Lighter
for Xikar Allume Olor
by John Miller in TX on September 26, 2017

I hope to get many years from this famous brand lighter. I like the three flames over the four flame.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice functioning lighter, happy with the purchase would recommend to anyone who likes double flames
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Tuxedo
by Benson in Topeka, KS on January 19, 2017

Xikar is a good company and I own many of their cutters. This is only my 2nd lighter from them and my first double flame lighter. I like it a lot and think 2 flames are usually better than 1 unless i m smoking a smaller cigar. Either way, very happy with the product and you will be too!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excelent lighter performance.
for Xikar Allume Double Jet Tuxedo
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on May 29, 2016

Light my cigars with a laser precision.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Lighter I've Ever Owned
for Xikar Tech Triple Black
by Dan in Idaho on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

I've had this lighter for a few months, and it has been great. It lights reliably with a consistent flame. If I had to come up with a complaint, I would say it burns too much butane, but isn't that the point? Three jets and lots of heat... bring your cigar to the light slowly, and keep a spare bottle of butane around.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent lighter
for Xikar EX Windproof Black
by Eric C in OKC, OK on May 31, 2013

Another great product from Xikar. The quality, feel, and ease of operation are excellent. Would recommend.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.