Cigar Deals!Offer

Xikar Travel Humidors Reviews

4.0 stars
20 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Xikar Travel Humidors Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Xikar Travel Humidors Accessories.
5.0 stars
Great product
for Xikar 15 Count Cigar Humidor
by Tyler Willis in Cleveland ohio on December 11, 2018

Overall great travel humidor. I dont think you ll be able to find a better one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great trveldor
for Xikar Cigar Locker
by Mickey Tompkins in IN on November 21, 2018

I really like the locker, I just wish there was a handle for easier carrying.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome for traveling!
for Xikar 5 Count Romeo Humidor
by Colin W in Minnesota on November 14, 2018

Very solid construction and seal. Keeps your cigars safe and fresh. I had to take out the foam on one side for larger cigars. Fits 4 large cigars comfortably. 5 is a bit too tight for 50 rings.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it
for Xikar 5 Count Romeo Humidor
by ALLBEAN in Orlando on November 12, 2018

Exactly what I needed and looks great with my other red Xikar accessories. Definitely would recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Case/Humi
for Xikar 50-80 Count Cigar Humidor
by A.Slice in Denver, CO on October 19, 2018

This is exactly what you re looking for in terms of quick & easy for a humidor. The construction is perhaps a step down from a real Pelican case but those are 2 - 3 times the price compared to a Xikar. Famous has the best deals so it was exactly worth it & does exactly what you need it to do. Throw a couple of the big Bóveda packs & you re set.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great travel humidor
for Xikar 15 Count Cigar Humidor
by Greg S. Love in Knoxville on October 08, 2018

I really liked this case. Price was good, good quality and priced well. Great for travel case.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding travel humidor...
for Xikar 15 Count Cigar Humidor
by Bruce in San Antonio Texas on October 02, 2013

I had been looking for a travel humidor for quite some time, needed something that could take abuse, as I travel all over Southwest Texas to work in Emergency Services... I paired this humidor with a "Drymistat" tube, and it works perfectly, all day everyday...

... read more
5.0 stars
Tough Humidor
for Xikar 15 Count Cigar Humidor
by Sean S in Calera, Alabama on October 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Great travel humidor, tough as nails - doesn't matter if you drop it or stand on it, it holds up great. Easy to maintain and super way to carry a small supply of sticks just about anywhere you need to go.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for travel, not so much so for the long term
for Xikar 18 Count Cigar Humidor
by MAJ Tony in Camp Taji, Iraq on July 29, 2010

I bought this travel humidor before I left the US and was really happy with my purchase. It was great for getting my smokes into country. It didn't do so well as a long term storage solution for me. I found it difficult to keep the container at a steady humidity level. I had to take out the trays and use humidity packets as well as the built in humidifier. Even then it was a struggle. I ended up having a traditional humidor shipped to me, that worked much better for my needs.I highly recommend this for your vacation travel or other short term needs. It's well built, a good size and can take tons of abuse.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Box for the Price!
for Xikar 5 Count Cigar Humidor Black
by TK in SC on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

This box holds it all, and is very durable and has a built in hydrometer too. Put a little 50/50 and off you go. This is perfect for the auto or taking with you on hiking trips, water resistance. Would not leave out in very hot weather though as heat can build up, and make cigars more moist. For the price from Famous Smokes, you can't find one cheaper.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.