I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Zino Reviews

84 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
81
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
81
Burn
84
Buy Zino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Zino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Zino Cigars
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoking cigars both Classic & Relax - Sumatra & Brasil dependable quality, draw, taste great price. Better than a lot of higher priced cigars I have tried.

1 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Love this cigar!
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by in Carpinteria, CA on March 22, 2015

Been buying this cigar form Famous for more than 5 years. Great mild smoke. Nice slim shape, doesn t feel like stogie, elegant size and feel. Love the single wrapper, always fresh. Very consistant draw and taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Zino
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Zino Cigars
by in on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoking cigars both Classic & Relax - Sumatra & Brasil dependable quality, draw, taste great price. Better than a lot of higher priced cigars I have tried.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Love this cigar!
by Doug in Carpinteria, CA on March 22, 2015

Been buying this cigar form Famous for more than 5 years. Great mild smoke. Nice slim shape, doesn t feel like stogie, elegant size and feel. Love the single wrapper, always fresh. Very consistant draw and taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Nice flavor, easy draw, good burn dependable quali
by in on October 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice cigar - I like smaller ring size. very smooth easy draw, good construction dependable quality.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
by Mark in Michigan on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This has always been one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
FUERA LA MARINA DE VIEQUES
by Alfonso Gómez in San Juan, PR on June 27, 2000

OK. So they are machine-made and come with a V-cut. They taste good, quality is good, aroma is likeable, burn is consistent. The price is GREAT. So, buy them. They may not be FUENTE-STYLE but at this price: who cares? They are good averyday smokes and can be handed out to friends.

9 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
25 years of excellence
by scott in shingl spring, ca on June 28, 2014

Mine is like new. They were made in Germany at that time, but now being Swiss, I can t imagine they have changed in the least. Perfect cutter for $40. I payed $80 then from Thompson. It was worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
What?
by Steve in Massachusetts on July 26, 2013

I haven't purchased this, but I frankly sick of overpriced basic accessories. $39? Aren't all cutters double bladed? And how does any blade self-sharpen? This is like putting a Ferrari pony on a Kia and charging $150k for it. C'mon Guys...

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Excellent cutter, need a larger ring gage.
by Norton in Woodbridge, Ct. on September 11, 2012

Need a larger ring gage,maybe a 60.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Hmmm....
by Billy G in Hemsdale, PA on March 11, 2012

It would seem that the person who wrote the description for this lighter is perhaps confused as the the difference between what a "cigar" is and what a "lighter" is...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Overpriced
by Greg in PA on January 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Dull, overpriced. Go with a Xikar Xi series.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.