Zino Reviews

70 consumer rating
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
66
Draw
65
Consistency
61
Appearance
58
Burn
65
Buy Zino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Zino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Nice flavor, easy draw, good burn dependable quali
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by on October 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice cigar - I like smaller ring size. very smooth easy draw, good construction dependable quality.

2 0
most recent review
89 consumer rating
excellent,great smoke for the price
for Zino Relax Brasil
by in Corpus Christi,TX on December 6, 2015

excellent smoke for the price

0 0
recommended for you based on Zino
100 consumer rating
Zino Cigars
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by Anonymous in on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoking cigars both Classic & Relax - Sumatra & Brasil dependable quality, draw, taste great price. Better than a lot of higher priced cigars I have tried.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Love this cigar!
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by Doug in Carpinteria, CA on March 22, 2015

Been buying this cigar form Famous for more than 5 years. Great mild smoke. Nice slim shape, doesn t feel like stogie, elegant size and feel. Love the single wrapper, always fresh. Very consistant draw and taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Nice flavor, easy draw, good burn dependable quali
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by Anonymous in on October 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice cigar - I like smaller ring size. very smooth easy draw, good construction dependable quality.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
89 consumer rating
excellent,great smoke for the price
for Zino Relax Brasil
by Robert in Corpus Christi,TX on December 06, 2015

excellent smoke for the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Zino Grand Classic Brasil
by Mark in Michigan on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This has always been one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
My favorite, but needs design change
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by John Klein in Minneapolis on November 30, 2015

This cutter is great for bigger sticks. I smoke 58 s, and it slices through them easily. My issue is the plastic housing. After several months, the metal stops on the blades cut through the plastic housing and the blades will pop out of the housing when you open the cutter one handed.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
50
Ease_of_use
100
Overall_quality
80
76 consumer rating
FUERA LA MARINA DE VIEQUES
for Zino Grand Classic Sumatra
by Alfonso Gómez in San Juan, PR on June 27, 2000

OK. So they are machine-made and come with a V-cut. They taste good, quality is good, aroma is likeable, burn is consistent. The price is GREAT. So, buy them. They may not be FUENTE-STYLE but at this price: who cares? They are good averyday smokes and can be handed out to friends.

9 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
60
25 years of excellence
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by scott in shingl spring, ca on June 28, 2014

Mine is like new. They were made in Germany at that time, but now being Swiss, I can t imagine they have changed in the least. Perfect cutter for $40. I payed $80 then from Thompson. It was worth it.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
What?
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by Steve in Massachusetts on July 26, 2013

I haven't purchased this, but I frankly sick of overpriced basic accessories. $39? Aren't all cutters double bladed? And how does any blade self-sharpen? This is like putting a Ferrari pony on a Kia and charging $150k for it. C'mon Guys...

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Excellent cutter, need a larger ring gage.
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by Norton in Woodbridge, Ct. on September 11, 2012

Need a larger ring gage,maybe a 60.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.