Cigar Deals!Offer

Zino Reviews

89rated
23 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Zino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Zino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Nice flavor, easy draw, good burn dependable quali
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by on October 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice cigar - I like smaller ring size. very smooth easy draw, good construction dependable quality.

5 1
most helpful negative review
48 rated
Acidic and dry
for Zino Red Mini Cigarillos 10/20
by in USA on March 28, 2018

These were very dry and harsh,Acidic aftertaste.well constructed nice size.Did not burn well. Would not recommend.

1 1
Recommended for you based on Zino
100rated
Xxx
for Zino Red Mini Cigarillos (20)
by Armando J Lopez in Lehigh Acres, FL on August 24, 2018

Excellent test

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great mini cigar!
for Zino Red Mini Cigarillos 10/20
by Ed in Maryland on August 07, 2018

Excellent price, taste, and consistently good smoke. Only cigar I smoke.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good cigarillos
for Zino Red Mini Cigarillos 10/20
by Dirk B Weihmann in 5355 Majestic Court, Cape Coral, FL 33904 on August 06, 2018

I like the taste

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Newbie 2016 Feb
for Zino Cigarillos Sumatra 5/20
by Nazim in North Cyprus on February 25, 2016
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Zino Cigars
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by Anonymous in on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoking cigars both Classic & Relax - Sumatra & Brasil dependable quality, draw, taste great price. Better than a lot of higher priced cigars I have tried.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Love this cigar!
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by Doug in Carpinteria, CA on March 22, 2015

Been buying this cigar form Famous for more than 5 years. Great mild smoke. Nice slim shape, doesn t feel like stogie, elegant size and feel. Love the single wrapper, always fresh. Very consistant draw and taste.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Nice flavor, easy draw, good burn dependable quali
for Zino Relax Sumatra
by Anonymous in on October 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice cigar - I like smaller ring size. very smooth easy draw, good construction dependable quality.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
89rated
excellent,great smoke for the price
for Zino Relax Brasil
by Robert in Corpus Christi,TX on December 06, 2015

excellent smoke for the price

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
My favorite cigar
for Zino Grand Classic Brasil
by Mark in Michigan on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This has always been one of my favorites.

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82rated
My favorite, but needs design change
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by John Klein in Minneapolis on November 30, 2015

This cutter is great for bigger sticks. I smoke 58 s, and it slices through them easily.My issue is the plastic housing. After several months, the metal stops on the blades cut through the plastic housing and the blades will pop out of the housing when you open the cutter one handed.

... read more
128
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
50
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.