I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
25 years of excellence
for Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
by in shingl spring, ca on June 28, 2014

Mine is like new. They were made in Germany at that time, but now being Swiss, I can t imagine they have changed in the least. Perfect cutter for $40. I payed $80 then from Thompson. It was worth it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Zino Davidoff Cigar Cutter
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
25 years of excellence
by scott in shingl spring, ca on June 28, 2014

Mine is like new. They were made in Germany at that time, but now being Swiss, I can t imagine they have changed in the least. Perfect cutter for $40. I payed $80 then from Thompson. It was worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
What?
by Steve in Massachusetts on July 26, 2013

I haven't purchased this, but I frankly sick of overpriced basic accessories. $39? Aren't all cutters double bladed? And how does any blade self-sharpen? This is like putting a Ferrari pony on a Kia and charging $150k for it. C'mon Guys...

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Excellent cutter, need a larger ring gage.
by Norton in Woodbridge, Ct. on September 11, 2012

Need a larger ring gage,maybe a 60.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Still kicking.
by Andrew Liss in RI on July 27, 2011

Just found mine, missing after 5 years, still works great. I have had mine since 1991.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good cutter, but expensive
by Ray in Maryland on April 03, 2010

Purchased this cutter several years ago at a Davidus store. It still works well, but I've switched to the Xikar MTX. It has the scissor cutter, punch, and can safely be carried in your pocket with keys. The darn thing doesn't show any scratches after being carried for months with my keys! Xikar does it right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Zino cutter holds up
by Ray in Maryland on December 06, 2009

I purchased the Zino cutter many years ago at the Davidus smoke shop. It was expensive but has held up very well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
I've had this cutter since 1993
by Steve in Clearfield,Pa. on February 06, 2009

I purchased this cutter in 1993 when Famous was still in NYC. It's still going strong after all these years making perfect cuts. If you want something that should last a lifetime I would recomend the Zino cutter. This cutter works fine up to a 52 ring gauge but can't say after that.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.