Zino Platinum Scepter Reviews

Buy Zino Platinum Scepter Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Zino Platinum Scepter Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
If there's one cigar that'll make you look good...
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby
by in MC ALLEN, TX on December 26, 2003
Verified purchase

One word: WOW! I saw it on your catalog, but haven't ordered it (yet), tried one in Vegas, and truly it's a little known wonder. I've had other Davidoff cigars in the past, but this one, on top of tasting great, even makes you look great!!

19 9
most recent review
98 consumer rating
One of the Best I ve had!
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby Tubos
by in USA on December 6, 2015

Great cigar. Great with Johnnie Walker Blue.

1 0
recommended for you based on Zino Platinum Scepter
100consumerrating
BEST CIGAR EVER
for Zino Platinum Scepter Stout
by DEXTER SAVAGE in FULLERTON, CA on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

GREAT CIGAR, BURN,DRAW,TAST, EVERTHING "100"

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Full Flavor! Great smoke!
for Zino Master Edition 2009
by Raman in Southern CA on September 03, 2009

A friend gave me one to try. Smooth smoke with a bite (buzz). It tasted great!! Nice white ash, great constrution and burn.I smoked this thing down to nothing. The only problem is the price. I can't afford them :(

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Creme De La Creme
for Zino Platinum Scepter Stout
by Greg in FL on June 23, 2006

This is my favorite cigar from the Zino Platinum Scepter lineup. The draw is perfect, the flavor is perfect and the aroma is exceptional! This is well worth the $$$, my humidor always has a bunch of these cigars in it. Good anytime of day too.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Zino Platinum Stout
for Zino Platinum Scepter Stout
by Cooldaddy in South Jersey on April 07, 2004

Took a chance and bought this expensive cigar to celebrate. From first light to burning my fingers I couldn't get enough of this outstanding cigar, great burn, smooth draw and excellent flavor. Will buy them again, worth the price!

916
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
One of the Best I ve had!
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby Tubos
by Brant in USA on December 06, 2015

Great cigar. Great with Johnnie Walker Blue.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Fantastic -- both quality and price
for Zino Platinum Scepter Shorty
by Allen in Houston, TX on August 27, 2004

Amazing full body for such a small package, something previously encountered only with Havanas. Sure, the tins are gimmicky, but that can be excused by this cigar being perfect in almost every respect were it not for being vastly overpriced. Worth it? Your call.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Terrific mild cigar
for Zino Platinum Scepter Grand Master
by Kirch in St. Louis on March 10, 2011

Yes, they're mild. Yes, they're expensive. And yes, I think they're terrific. I recently rediscovered "good" mild cigars. I've been gravitating towards very strong smokes for a number of years, but recently my tastes have leaned towards a milder smoke every now and then. My initial impression was Wow, way too mild. But that went away after the first 1/2 inch of the cigar. I thoroughly enjoyed this smoke, lots of flavor and nuance, perfect, and I mean PERFECT burn. I look forward to enjoying many more.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Platinum Scepter Shorty
for Zino Platinum Scepter Shorty
by Tony Imbronone in CA on April 20, 2006

If you are looking for that perfect morning cigar, this is the one. Creamy and smoothe, this size cigar will not overpower you early in the day. Excellent burn and draw.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Fantastic little smoke!
for Zino Platinum Scepter XS (10)
by Kalei Campbell in Newport Beach on March 14, 2006

I bought these cigars to see if I wanted to buy the larger sizes of this brand. These little smokes are one of my favorites. Perfect for a quick smoke and on those rainy days when you don't want to be outside to long. These smokes will not let you down.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95consumerrating
worth the premium
for Zino Platinum Scepter Grand Master
by Jason in on July 17, 2011

Surprisingly excellent afternoon smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.