Cigar Deals!Offer

Zino Platinum Scepter Reviews

4.0 stars
30 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Zino Platinum Scepter Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Zino Platinum Scepter Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Zino Platinum Scepter XS 10/10
by Michael Case in IN on November 06, 2017

Great looking, smooth taste. Loved them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the best cigar I have smoked
for Zino Platinum Scepter Grand Master Tubos
by Chuck Wright in TX Texas on March 17, 2017

This was a great cigar, simply the best I ve had. Full of flavor and smooth without being overpowering or bitter.And the prices here are excellent, this cigar sells for $20-$25 a stick but $15 here. . . doesn t get any better.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Best I ve had!
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby Tubos
by Brant in USA on December 06, 2015

Great cigar. Great with Johnnie Walker Blue.

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW !
for Zino Platinum Scepter Low Rider
by John in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

My goodness, what a great cigar! It has the right amount of everything and the burn/draw is spot on. The aroma is excellent. My wife added one to an order [I cant afford these by the box/tin[bummer]. Lonsdales are my favorite size cigar and this is one of the best I've had ... ever! I can't see anyone not at least liking this cigar . I loved it and I wish I had 100 of them!

... read more
5.0 stars
BEST CIGAR EVER
for Zino Platinum Scepter Stout
by DEXTER SAVAGE in FULLERTON, CA on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

GREAT CIGAR, BURN,DRAW,TAST, EVERTHING "100"

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar in the world, the best ever...
for Zino Platinum Scepter Low Rider
by Steve in Dallas texas on October 03, 2012

The best cigar in the world, the best ever...

... read more
5.0 stars
Fun to smoke and taste is awesome
for Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby Tubos
by Craig in Pueblo on August 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is probably the most fun and coolest looking Stogie! It looks like something that a cartoon character should be smoking but it burns awesome despite the cool shape and the taste is mild but complex! Very fun cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
worth the premium
for Zino Platinum Scepter Grand Master
by Jason in on July 17, 2011

Surprisingly excellent afternoon smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific mild cigar
for Zino Platinum Scepter Grand Master
by Kirch in St. Louis on March 10, 2011

Yes, they're mild. Yes, they're expensive. And yes, I think they're terrific. I recently rediscovered "good" mild cigars. I've been gravitating towards very strong smokes for a number of years, but recently my tastes have leaned towards a milder smoke every now and then. My initial impression was Wow, way too mild. But that went away after the first 1/2 inch of the cigar. I thoroughly enjoyed this smoke, lots of flavor and nuance, perfect, and I mean PERFECT burn. I look forward to enjoying many more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent, flavorful short smoke
for Zino Platinum Scepter XS (10)
by Henry in Texas on October 04, 2009

This cigar is made very well, with a good draw and excellent tobaccos. It is very tasty. It is gone in ten to fifteen minutes, so it is one of the best for a very short smoke. The flavor is rich.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.