Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

601 La Bomba Atom Reviews

601 La Bomba Atom - CI-6LB-ATONZ - 400
5.0 stars

9 601 La Bomba Atom Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
great little cigar
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Gary LeClair MD in Springfield OR on September 02, 2015

Just right. Consistent draw with every one I ve smoked. They call it La Bomba for a reason. Most of my friend think they are too strong but I like full cigars. Good construction--never had flaws in the wrapper or tobacco. I wouldn t smoke one every day but they add variety to my humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Dean in on May 04, 2014

I had probably 50 samplers in my humidor from Famous and just grab one randomly. I ve been through about 25 in the past couple of months with nothing memorable until now. Wow! What a smoke. Smooth, great flavor and draw. Well constructed - only slight negative was burn was a bit uneven but not by much. Overall a great smoke. I will be ordering more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
great little cigar
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Gary LeClair MD in Springfield OR on September 02, 2015

Just right. Consistent draw with every one I ve smoked. They call it La Bomba for a reason. Most of my friend think they are too strong but I like full cigars. Good construction--never had flaws in the wrapper or tobacco. I wouldn t smoke one every day but they add variety to my humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Dean in on May 04, 2014

I had probably 50 samplers in my humidor from Famous and just grab one randomly. I ve been through about 25 in the past couple of months with nothing memorable until now. Wow! What a smoke. Smooth, great flavor and draw. Well constructed - only slight negative was burn was a bit uneven but not by much. Overall a great smoke. I will be ordering more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
BUY THIS
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on February 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoked this cigar within one week of arrival. Deep dark oily wrapper with a good smell. Upon lighting it I was shocked at the awesome taste. I am not good at describing the taste of cigars but I would call this an oaky, leathery, chewy taste. About 1/3 into it the taste stayed similar but with a little peppery taste added. I loved it. Also I have never had a cigar burn this uniform before. I can't wait to taste one after a few months in the humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best full body I've smoked this year.
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Bob in Prospect Tn. on February 08, 2013

Great cigar,caution do not smoke on an empty stomach.

... read more
5.0 stars
Uhhhh....wow!
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Doug in Arkansas on January 18, 2013
Verified purchase

If you like Nicaraguan....if you like ligero. Then this stick is for you!

... read more
5.0 stars
My stranded on an island cigar
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Mike H in Cincinnati on September 26, 2012
Verified purchase

If I could only have one cigar, the La Bomaba is it. Every vitola is bold and complex with superb construction and tons of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beastly
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Cristo in ohio on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I expected a full strength bomb, and I got one. From the light it was what I wanted; flavorful, strong, and not big on the pepper- which is usually what you get with full strength. The draw was just about right, no relights, and an even burn. Don Pepin...nice work, as usual. I will buy again, and recommend them to anyone needing a full body fix.

... read more
4.0 stars
If I made a cigar for myself it would be this
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by Gregg Rodier in Miami on June 27, 2013

Even living in Miami where I can try many cigars this is the best cigar I can recall I have ever smoked.

... read more
4.0 stars
No Brainer
for 601 La Bomba Atom
by George in Grosse Ile on October 04, 2012
Verified purchase

What a fantastic stix! Loads of creamy sweet tobac. Don't get me wrong, this thing is spice monster... an after dinner smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.