Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Al Capone Slims Rum (10) Reviews

Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10 - CI-ALC-RUM100 - 400
5.0 stars

7 Al Capone Slims Rum (10) Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by Denis Richard in Alberta on June 05, 2022

This is the best cigarillo that I have ever tried. No need to try any others. I only celebrate smoke, and as such love them. I have been smoking them for over a decade.

... read more
5.0 stars
Al Capone slims non filters
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by Thomas A. Yarina in VA on November 04, 2021

Have my cigars delivered weekly and have been very happy with the service ??. No issues with the service or product. 5 ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by Denis Richard in Alberta on June 05, 2022

This is the best cigarillo that I have ever tried. No need to try any others. I only celebrate smoke, and as such love them. I have been smoking them for over a decade.

... read more
5.0 stars
Al Capone slims non filters
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by Thomas A. Yarina in VA on November 04, 2021

Have my cigars delivered weekly and have been very happy with the service ??. No issues with the service or product. 5 ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigarrillos
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by David Parada in Rosamond Ca on August 27, 2021

Always great prices and great offers on great fresh quality tobacco

... read more
5.0 stars
So Smooth and Great Price
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by Brittany Z in Ontario Canada on June 10, 2021

I have been looking for these for a while and finally found them on this site! Shipping was quick and easy and the product was outstanding and smooth! Love the taste of rum. Highly recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Al Capone sweets
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by Zak Watson in CA on August 29, 2018

Love em.

... read more
5.0 stars
100%
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by Jim haren in Louisville ohio on August 21, 2018

Best small cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
Filter makes taste soft.
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by John Craig in Texas on September 08, 2017

Love em but prefer the non-filter but may reorder more later.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.