Take $50 Off Your $200 Order With Coupon Code BLAST50 or Click Here To Activate!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure Reviews

4.0 stars

8 Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure Reviews

88% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good Value
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Adam in Chicago, IL on October 28, 2019

Repeating what everyone else is saying. These are well made, good smooth smoke, great value. I would buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Damn Good Cigar for the money.
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Dan in Lawton Mi. on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Very Good medium strength cigar that is well constructed with pleasant earthy smoke. Was pleased and will continue to purchasew

... read more
5.0 stars
Damn Good Cigar for the money.
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Dan in Lawton Mi. on October 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Very Good medium strength cigar that is well constructed with pleasant earthy smoke. Was pleased and will continue to purchasew

... read more
5.0 stars
Great sticks for the price!
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Frank in NYC, NY on September 06, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great smoke for the price and are a great solution for someone looking to pay less for quality smokes! A little hint, these are actually factory seconds of the Ale Bradley black market. So if you like what that cigar is about then these are a no brainer at 1/4 the cost! Had a few so far and no construction issues to speak of.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, identical to the AB Overture. Buy em'
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Kevin P in Phoenix, AZ on September 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm a huge fan of Alec Bradley cigars and I smoke em' all. This is a great cigar, identical to the Overture. Buy em', you won't be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke, great price!
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Tim S. in Atlanta, GA on May 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Took a leap of faith and ordered 20. I?m so glad I did! Stick has a slight barnyard aroma; perfect draw and burn. Fantastic mocha flavors, solid medium strength, not overpowering, but you definitely know this is a premium smoke. Can?t beat the price, this is now my go-to stick! Thanks Famous!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Value
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Adam in Chicago, IL on October 28, 2019

Repeating what everyone else is saying. These are well made, good smooth smoke, great value. I would buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Once Going These Sticks Good
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Dan in California on May 06, 2012
Verified purchase

At first light they are a dry but after getting into the body these sticks are good. They burn well with a good ash. Nice tasting cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cigar-Great Value
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by Pat in Illinois on June 02, 2010
Verified purchase

First time with this cigar. Was not sure what to expect. A great smoke with that is full bodied with an excellent draw

... read more
1.0 star
Terrible
for Alec Bradley Supervisor Selection Epicure
by William in Dallas,Tx. on August 20, 2010
Verified purchase

Terrible burn,not worth a dime! Save your money.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.