Take $50 Off Your $200 Order With Coupon Code BLAST50 or Click Here To Activate!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Altadis Super Sampler Reviews

Featured Variety Samplers Altadis Super - CI-FAM-10ALT - 400
4.5 stars

36 Altadis Super Sampler Reviews

89% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great Summer Cigar
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Alden in Greeley, Colorado on June 25, 2022

This very affordable cigar has become one of my summer favorites. You can’t beat it for the price!!!

... read more
2.0 stars
Pass it up
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Kevin M. Chambers in SC on June 02, 2022

Not one I would ever buy again. A pretty dull smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Summer Cigar
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Alden in Greeley, Colorado on June 25, 2022

This very affordable cigar has become one of my summer favorites. You can’t beat it for the price!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very underrated
for Onyx Esteli Seleccion No. 1
by Elliott in Charleston, South Carolina on March 08, 2022

Very enjoyable smoke. Medium but still light, woody, and slight peppery notes. Still a novice but enjoyed this stick a lot!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Aaron Neff in Ohio on December 01, 2021

Great draw, really good taste. Highly recommend to everyone. I had two boxes so far and are going to keep buying. Great with Jim beam black.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice smooth smoke
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by William Bailey in The Captain’s Quarter NJ on August 06, 2021

One cigar I like to revisit now and again, never lets me down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great value
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by M Sage in Las Vegas NV on November 29, 2020

Second order of these and have to say this is a very enjoyable medium smoke and makes a great 2nd cigar. Something that stands out is the construction consistency. Will probably have these in my humidor at all times.

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by GREGORY PATTERSON in New York on July 26, 2020

great price great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this cigar!
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Shane in Michigan on July 20, 2020

An awesome cigar all the way down past the nub. It started off complex then I picked up some citrus and floral notes. Smooth and balanced smoke. I keep looking a box on make an offer! Looking forward to my next purchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
Full bodied, good value
for Romeo By Romeo Y Julieta San Andres Toro
by Jim Scott in WI on May 20, 2020

Consistent draw and burn. Starts as very full bodied but mellows at about 1/3. One of my standard go to smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Troy Thompson in Judsonia, Arkansas on April 18, 2020

Just a great smoke, all the way to the nub. Great draw, burn, and taste. My Nicaragua sampler had some gems in it, this is one!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR
for Trinidad Esteli By Plasencia Robusto
by Steven L Friedman in New York on February 03, 2020

SMOOTH AND DELICIOUS, NICE EVEN BURN.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.