Cigar Deals!Deals

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic Reviews

4.5 stars

42 Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic Reviews

95% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
1.0 star
Bad Burn
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Richard Hevron in Kingston, WA on May 29, 2021
Verified purchase

I have had three boxes of Hemingway Classic cigars and all of the cigars have a bad side burn. That is: the cigar burns up one side and not equally on the stalk. Very disappointing.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Edward Groh in Illinois on September 18, 2020

I smoke a lot of different cigars,but to me the Arturo Fuentes Hemingway is the best of the best,it never disappoints,it s a great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
The best!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Edward Groh in Illinois on September 18, 2020

I smoke a lot of different cigars,but to me the Arturo Fuentes Hemingway is the best of the best,it never disappoints,it s a great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Smoke
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Hal Walker in FL on January 07, 2020

My first ever review of anything. I am always checking out other smokes. But when it come to calling a cigar "mine", the everyday smoke, this is the one. You get an inch of ash before you might want to give it a tap. Bright white ash and a smooth smoke that will last a good 45 minutes. Not too light and not too strong. When i do want something a little stronger, just get the maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
5 Star
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by John allard in Wyckoff, NJ on November 22, 2019

Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic cigars are as good as the best cigars I ever smoked!

... read more
5.0 stars
Theres No Better Stick Than This!
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Nick P in IL on October 18, 2019

I m convinced there is no better stick than the Fuente Hemingway Classic!

... read more
5.0 stars
This Cigar is Special
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Nigel in Princeton, NJ on September 12, 2019

Beautifully constructed figurado shape. Precise burn. Delicious and dynamic flavors. The Hemingway Classic is an extraordinary cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Hemingway Classic
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Bill T in VA on August 28, 2019

I love everything about this cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
All-Time Favorite
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Anthony in NJ on August 21, 2019

Hands down my all-time favorite cigar. Incredible smoke. Each & every time

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Richard Hausman in California on July 26, 2019

Very smooth

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for any occasion
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

No matter the mood or situation, this is a great smoke for any occasion! Smooth, flavorful, and relaxing.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic
by Glenn Johnson in Horicon, Wisconsin on March 20, 2019

Magnificent smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.