Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Asylum 13 880 Reviews

5.0 stars

6 Asylum 13 880 Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Nice relaxing cigar
for Asylum 13 880
by Sheldon Gogal in Regina Sk Canada on July 02, 2022

Great burn, great taste. I won t say I have a big mouth, but this cigar takes up a lot of room. lol I took all afternoon to enjoy this. I still have 4 left. Will but them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Everything I hoped it would be
for Asylum 13 880
by L Apodaca in New Mexico on December 06, 2021

Enjoyed down to the last puff, I thought it was going to take a little longer to smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice relaxing cigar
for Asylum 13 880
by Sheldon Gogal in Regina Sk Canada on July 02, 2022

Great burn, great taste. I won t say I have a big mouth, but this cigar takes up a lot of room. lol I took all afternoon to enjoy this. I still have 4 left. Will but them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Everything I hoped it would be
for Asylum 13 880
by L Apodaca in New Mexico on December 06, 2021

Enjoyed down to the last puff, I thought it was going to take a little longer to smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
The best of the BEAST!
for Asylum 13 880
by Shawn Mckinnis in Cheektowaga NY on October 31, 2018

This is the cigar that you need to take a day off from work! Fantastic flavor, rich, bold, and tasteful!

... read more
5.0 stars
enjoeble smoke
for Asylum 13 880
by regular cigar smoker in Minden on September 06, 2018

Medium-full, bold but not harsh, very good solid smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite.
for Asylum 13 880
by Wil Robinson in Bullhead City, AZ on July 06, 2017

This cigar is my favorite by far. The taste, draw and burn are excellent.

... read more
4.0 stars
Awesome
for Asylum 13 880
by Michael Daniel Ferguson in Cathedral City, California Pslm Springs on July 04, 2017

Asylum cigars are some of the best cigars I have ever smoked. They have a great medium taste. They are easy to draw anc for the huge size they almost burn even. Got to keep an eye on the burn because before you know it one side will be getting away from you!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.