Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Best Of Fuente Assortment Reviews

Best Of Cigar Samplers Best Of Fuente Assortment - CI-BOF-FUE2 - 400
4.5 stars

177 Best Of Fuente Assortment Reviews

94% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Go To Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Leo in Bloomington on June 29, 2022

Bouncing back and forth between cigars always come back to the AF Queen B which is a consistently smooth cigar with rich flavors. Right size, price point and who doesn t like a great torpedo at the end of a day?

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my go to cigars
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Carl Kukoda in 88jacobstown rd new Egypt NJ. on June 26, 2022

Great everyday smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Go To Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Leo in Bloomington on June 29, 2022

Bouncing back and forth between cigars always come back to the AF Queen B which is a consistently smooth cigar with rich flavors. Right size, price point and who doesn t like a great torpedo at the end of a day?

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my go to cigars
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Carl Kukoda in 88jacobstown rd new Egypt NJ. on June 26, 2022

Great everyday smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
an excellent choice
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Gary Wiles in San Diego on December 13, 2021

First, I love the size. It is a well-made cigar, firm, excellent draw, & good ash. I purchased this as a 5-pk, next time it will be a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awsome
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Andres Perez in FL on December 01, 2021

Outstanding, I love them. Great cigars,awsome quality, nice and fresh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Don Carlos
for Arturo Fuente Don Carlos Robusto
by STEPHEN F BROWN in AL on November 13, 2021

Always perfect. Every time.

... read more
5.0 stars
One fantastic stick
for Arturo Fuente 858 Natural
by Dr John in Atlanta on November 08, 2021

Picked up a five pack of these, after I enjoyed the Hemingway bestseller, the petite Corona, and the exquisito. Perfect roll, nicely packed, even burn, this is becoming one of my favorites!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar. Priced well
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Daniel Perna in NY on October 04, 2021

This is a wonderful tasting and burning cigar. After try4 one from my local cigar shop I was hooked. I immediately ordered a box of them. The price was right so my Sunday go to for football is the Arturo Fuente Double Chateaus I even got a friend turned on to them. His response this is a great cigar I Agree!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of go to all time favorites
for Arturo Fuente Sun Grown Chateau Fuente Queen B
by Rafael Rodriguez in Florida on September 16, 2021

One of my favorite sticks... offers up a slow, warm and flavorfully complex experience. Impossible to miss the woodsy, creamy flavor with a sweet finish that at times will remind you of rich chocolate and cardamom.It is a must have for any humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigars
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Frank Guido in Marco Island FL on June 22, 2021

This is my favorite. Usually available. Some

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Arturo Fuente Double Chateau
by Tom in Florida on June 10, 2021

Great cigars at a great price.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.