Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Best Of Romeo Collection Reviews

Best Of Cigar Samplers Best Of Romeo Collection - CI-BOF-ROM4SAM - 400
4.0 stars

51 Best Of Romeo Collection Reviews

92% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Trey in Oklahoma on June 29, 2022

One of my main go to cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just right for me.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by David Heinzman in Cleveland. Ohio on April 06, 2022

I give it 5 stars. Knew I was going to really like it after a few puffs. Cold draw was just right. Tons of easy flavorful smoke. Got this one in a sampler from cigar monster. Lucky me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Trey in Oklahoma on June 29, 2022

One of my main go to cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just right for me.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by David Heinzman in Cleveland. Ohio on April 06, 2022

I give it 5 stars. Knew I was going to really like it after a few puffs. Cold draw was just right. Tons of easy flavorful smoke. Got this one in a sampler from cigar monster. Lucky me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Aaron Neff in Ohio on December 01, 2021

Great draw, really good taste. Highly recommend to everyone. I had two boxes so far and are going to keep buying. Great with Jim beam black.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Verona Toro
by jose bueno in new jersey on February 08, 2021

????????

... read more
5.0 stars
great price
for Romeo y Julieta Verona Toro
by John J Baribault in NV on October 29, 2020

excellent quality cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
AWESOME
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by GREGORY PATTERSON in New York on July 26, 2020

great price great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo y julieta
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Armando in Chicago on June 25, 2020

Nice and light, no Bitter. Easy burn, smoked with 2 of my sons and we all came to the same conclusion

... read more
5.0 stars
Great light smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bruce Widnes in Florida on May 31, 2020

My everyday evening smoke. Great value and never disappoints!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by david motherwell in Illinois on January 02, 2020

Excellent smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Phillip Rodrigues in Florida on December 09, 2019

It s my favourite cigar.Smooth smoke !

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.