Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Honduran Lover's 5 Pack Assortment Reviews

Altadis Accessories and Samplers Honduran Lover's  Assortment - CI-ALT-HONLOV5 - 400
4.0 stars

93 Honduran Lover's 5 Pack Assortment Reviews

88% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Good cigar, bad company
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by Dan G. in MI on February 10, 2022

Good tasting and well made cigar. But with a little research the company that now owns this and most of the other non Cuban brands is owned by China. Nothing special enough about them to sacrifice my dignity and morals for them, the new modern branding is pretty ridiculous too. Sticking only with family owned brands that keep their historic look. Won’t buy anything from Altadis or Habanos again and very disappointed with Imperial Brands for selling out!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar!
for Gispert Toro
by Jeff Dawson in Michigan on November 11, 2021

The cigar is handsome, coming wrapped in a beautiful Ecuador Connecticut leaf, and sporting a nice looking band. The draw offers slight resistance, smoke output is generous, and the burn is even. Flavors consist of baking spices, toastiness, an essence of wheat, and a very distinctive white chocolate note. Smooth and creamy, this cigar is my favorite smoke to have with coffee. Boxworthy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar!
for Gispert Toro
by Jeff Dawson in Michigan on November 11, 2021

The cigar is handsome, coming wrapped in a beautiful Ecuador Connecticut leaf, and sporting a nice looking band. The draw offers slight resistance, smoke output is generous, and the burn is even. Flavors consist of baking spices, toastiness, an essence of wheat, and a very distinctive white chocolate note. Smooth and creamy, this cigar is my favorite smoke to have with coffee. Boxworthy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Satisfied
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by James in Bronx, NY on September 06, 2021

Great prices and timely delivery

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by Eoin Coffey in New York on August 19, 2021

Great , consistent smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saint Luis Rey
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by Kevork in Los Angeles on January 20, 2021

Very good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Saint Luis
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G No. 6
by Robert Bivins in Atlanta Georgia on September 17, 2020

St Luis Rey was a great cigar and I would order again

... read more
5.0 stars
strong $
for Gispert Toro
by Fred in NewYork on July 05, 2020

As good as it gets , strong four stars

... read more
5.0 stars
The Leader in Cigars
for Saint Luis Rey Serie G Maduro No. 6
by Robert Bivins in Atlanta Ga on November 18, 2019

If you haven t smoked this Cigar, you have missed a experience greater than any other...

... read more
5.0 stars
Full bodied
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by CW in Bothell, WA on September 06, 2019

Full bodied, smooth and strong

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, sweet and enjoyable
for Gispert Toro
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 22, 2018

Mild, creamy and sweet. Light flavors but nicely done and good burn, avg. draw. Given the price I am going to rate this one highly. I could definitely see ordering more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, creamy, great flavors
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 22, 2018

This was a pleasure all around. Very nice flavor profiles, draw, everything. Got it in a sampler - maybe not quite similar to other full cigars I usually get but I would not hesitate to get these again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.