Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Montecristo Relentless Toro Reviews

Montecristo Relentless Toro - CI-MTR-TORNZ - 400
4.5 stars

9 Montecristo Relentless Toro Reviews

89% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Phenomenal
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rudy in Augusta, GA on June 15, 2022

Coffee, leather, coco and just a hint of spice to keep you looking to the next draw. Best surprise I have had all year!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Jeff H in Janesville, WI on January 27, 2021

Great Monte. Won t break the bank and has a good burn. Would recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Phenomenal
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rudy in Augusta, GA on June 15, 2022

Coffee, leather, coco and just a hint of spice to keep you looking to the next draw. Best surprise I have had all year!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Jeff H in Janesville, WI on January 27, 2021

Great Monte. Won t break the bank and has a good burn. Would recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by MTL in MB on October 05, 2020

Wonderful taste, great smoke, and extremely well constructed. Definitely will buy again!

... read more
5.0 stars
A Wonderful, Well Constructed, Medium Bodied Cigar
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by RON SCARPA in Nevada on August 24, 2020

The Montecristo Relentless Toro is a Wonderful, Well Constructed, Medium Bodied Cigar. Pleasant flavor and aroma, an Even Burn, plenty of smoke, and a nice white ash that holds to the cigar. Mild enough for novice smokers yet enjoyable for seasoned smokers. Definitely worth a try, especially if you enjoy Montecristo cigars - highly recommended. ENJOY...!

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful smoke!!!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are enjoyable creamy as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smokes
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by William M. Hill in 75860 on October 23, 2018

Well made and good tobacco.

... read more
4.0 stars
Smooth and slightly sweet
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Chris Greene in NJ on November 06, 2019

A smooth mellow smoke with slight sweetness to keep things interesting. Impressive construction with a perfect draw and even burn

... read more
4.0 stars
Review Padron 4000 Maduro cigars
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Tommy E Martin in CA on November 05, 2018

I would review these cigars as a constant 80-85 in all categories!

... read more
2.0 stars
I love Montecristo cigars, but...
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by John B in Indianapolis on June 06, 2020

I ordered a 5 pack of Relentless toros to try them out. While I enjoyed the flavor, the overall smoking experience was a disappointment. The problem was with the construction of the cigar. The wrapper unwound and the cigar slowly fell apart. Not just once but with each cigar. Very disappointing from my favorite cigar brand. Yes I do know how to store, cut, light, and smoke a cigar with care and respect. This was my experience and I hope this is useful to my fellow cigar enthusiast.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.