Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Best Of Altadis Medium Sampler Reviews

Best Of Cigar Samplers Best Of Altadis Medium - CI-BOF-ALTMED - 400
4.0 stars

126 Best Of Altadis Medium Sampler Reviews

88% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
3.0 stars
not as good as before
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Ricky Oshiro in Hawaii on June 20, 2022

I ve been smoking ryj 1875 churchill and exce 1 for 20 years. I ve been loyal to RYJ due to the taste and how it smokes. In the past 3 years of so, I began to notice that the burn and wrapper is not as consistent as before.sometimes out of a box of 25, the wrapper on 5 or more cigars will fall apart. the other issue is the roll which affects the burn. again, at lease 5 out of 25 burn very uneven. sometimes, the roll is so bad, it burns through the cigar rapper below the front burn.long story short, before I would rate ryj a 10. today, i rate it as a 6.

... read more
5.0 stars
Phenomenal
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rudy in Augusta, GA on June 15, 2022

Coffee, leather, coco and just a hint of spice to keep you looking to the next draw. Best surprise I have had all year!

... read more
5.0 stars
Phenomenal
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rudy in Augusta, GA on June 15, 2022

Coffee, leather, coco and just a hint of spice to keep you looking to the next draw. Best surprise I have had all year!

... read more
5.0 stars
Trash
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Kent Ogden in Cuba, Ill on May 12, 2022

Decent flavor, poor packing, will not stay lit, burns unevenly and down the center. Now stuck with the remaining 47 of 50 purchased. Never again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Overall nice smoke
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
by Richard Coppola in NY on March 05, 2022

I tried my recent purchase of H.Upmann cigars 7x54 and a nice smoke, easy draw and even burn all the way down-rjc

... read more
5.0 stars
One of The Finer Things in Life
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Rick Toye in DC on October 08, 2021

One of my favorites, hands down. Terrific taste and burn. Go for it and enjoy!

... read more
5.0 stars
What the good Lord intended
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Matt Griffin in New York on July 25, 2021

The gold standard for cigars. The perfect build, perfect flavor, perfect aroma, and the Churchill is the perfect size. Light one up and it s a 90 minute vacation.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Herschel Martin in MD on March 30, 2021

They never disappoint me!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Jeff H in Janesville, WI on January 27, 2021

Great Monte. Won t break the bank and has a good burn. Would recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montecristo No. 2
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by BRIAN SMITH in MN on November 25, 2020

Great cigar, always keep some in my humidor for special occasions.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by MTL in MB on October 05, 2020

Wonderful taste, great smoke, and extremely well constructed. Definitely will buy again!

... read more
5.0 stars
A Wonderful, Well Constructed, Medium Bodied Cigar
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by RON SCARPA in Nevada on August 24, 2020

The Montecristo Relentless Toro is a Wonderful, Well Constructed, Medium Bodied Cigar. Pleasant flavor and aroma, an Even Burn, plenty of smoke, and a nice white ash that holds to the cigar. Mild enough for novice smokers yet enjoyable for seasoned smokers. Definitely worth a try, especially if you enjoy Montecristo cigars - highly recommended. ENJOY...!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.