Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Best Of CLE Sampler Reviews

Best Of Cigar Samplers Best Of CLE - CI-BOF-CLE10 - 400
4.5 stars

6 Best Of CLE Sampler Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Made me want to buy a box.
for CLE Habano Robusto
by AJ in Mi. on March 18, 2019

I like to try a lot of different cigars so I am not really a box-buyer, but, this stick made me want to place an order. Mine was really smooth and produced a good amount of smoke. It was sweet creamy and nutty.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Cigar!
for CLE Habano Robusto
by Anonymous in NY on March 31, 2014

This cigar has a great aroma and tons of flavor. Perfect burn. Probably the best Honduran cigar I ve smoked. I need to buy a box!

... read more
5.0 stars
Made me want to buy a box.
for CLE Habano Robusto
by AJ in Mi. on March 18, 2019

I like to try a lot of different cigars so I am not really a box-buyer, but, this stick made me want to place an order. Mine was really smooth and produced a good amount of smoke. It was sweet creamy and nutty.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Cigar!
for CLE Habano Robusto
by Anonymous in NY on March 31, 2014

This cigar has a great aroma and tons of flavor. Perfect burn. Probably the best Honduran cigar I ve smoked. I need to buy a box!

... read more
5.0 stars
very good!
for CLE Habano Robusto 5 Pk
by figurado in cat square on January 19, 2013

got these and was surprised by the notably different size of each if the robustos but no biggy there 'cause they are hand made even if they are molded before the wrapper is applied.nice flavors and aroma,even burn and an easy draw.it smoked cool with a medium body and is nicely balanced.good job Christian,this won't disappoint!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick- 93 personal rating
for CLE Habano Robusto
by Bert in Roanoke,VA on October 21, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a very smooth, easy drawing complex stick. Not only is it a great smoke producing cigar, the aroma is outstanding. The balance of spices, sweetness, nutty and mocha tastes are well balanced in this medium body stick. Don't overlook this Cuarenta blend.

... read more
4.0 stars
Red pepper bomb
for CLE Corojo Robusto
by Anonymous in on January 27, 2014

The stogie I got says CLE Corojo 2012 on the band. Not sure if this means it s the 2012 release or the 2012 vintage, but the stick tastes way too young and out of balance for my licking, showing overwhelming red pepper particularly on the aftertaste and some wood, followed by faint sweet undertones on the second third, and then turning a little bitter on the last third. Maybe I should have expected such a pepper bomb from a Corojo by the former maker of Camacho. Nicotine level is at the high end. Burnt well to the nub. If you re a fan of the entry-level Perdomos including the 10th Anniversary line or of Nestor Plasencia s Casino Gold, then I think you will like these even better; they re more loosely rolled but better burning and with more flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Outstanding
for CLE Corojo Robusto
by Jon in New Jersey on March 05, 2013

This cigar is absolutely incredible. Rich, smokey, creamy... Everything you can possibly look for in a cigar. Definitely a step above Camacho. This will definitely be in my humidor for a good while.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.