Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Trill Habano Robusto Reviews

Trill Habano Robusto - CI-TRH-ROBN20 - 400
3.0 stars

6 Trill Habano Robusto Reviews

50% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Trill Cigars
for Trill Habano Robusto
by Luca Ragosta in RI on October 02, 2020

Absolutely worst cigar I have EVER purchased. Cannot keep them lit bad tasting, terrible draw. Would not recommend these to anyone. Considering throwing them in the trash 0 stars!!!!

... read more
1.0 star
Throw away
for Trill Habano Robusto
by Matthew Cox in TX on September 30, 2020

Awful cigar - taste, construction, burn....no redeeming qualities.

... read more
5.0 stars
Trill Cigars
for Trill Habano Robusto
by Luca Ragosta in RI on October 02, 2020

Absolutely worst cigar I have EVER purchased. Cannot keep them lit bad tasting, terrible draw. Would not recommend these to anyone. Considering throwing them in the trash 0 stars!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Bad cigar
for Trill Habano Robusto
by Mohamed in Springfield, il on December 26, 2019
Verified purchase

I had Bad experience as the other reviewer. The taste is very bad, this cigars are not acceptable. I through maybe 7 didn t light well, burn well or stay a few minutes. draw was harsh.

... read more
4.0 stars
Trill Habano Robusto
for Trill Habano Robusto
by Rolando Rivero in Chicago on June 29, 2019

These smokes are nice. Burn very well with a mild taste. None have fallen apart so well made.

... read more
1.0 star
Throw away
for Trill Habano Robusto
by Matthew Cox in TX on September 30, 2020

Awful cigar - taste, construction, burn....no redeeming qualities.

... read more
1.0 star
Awful
for Trill Habano Robusto
by Neil in US on March 04, 2020

This is the worst cigar I have ever had, would not stay lit, had no draw, tobacco would not burn hardly at all, had to throw it away.

... read more
1.0 star
Not as expected
for Trill Habano Robusto
by Dean in Atlanta on July 25, 2019

I had the exact opposite experience as the other reviewer. I would hope I just got a bad batch. The taste is ok, but the cigars I received are just not acceptable. Out of 20, I got through maybe 3 or 4. They did not light well, burn well or stay lit more than a few minutes. The draw was harsh. I mean harsh. I felt like I was tying to suck a milkshake out of a stir straw. I would need to serious convincing before trying these again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.